Chronology of all events for the Alien, Xenomorph and Predator franchise XENOMORPH TIMELINE

Alien vs. Predator


Alien vs. Predator

"Alien vs. Predator," released in 2004, is a sci-fi action film directed by Paul W.S. Anderson. The film follows a team of archaeologists and explorers who uncover an ancient pyramid buried beneath the ice in Antarctica. They soon discover that the structure is a battleground for two alien species: the deadly Predators and the terrifying Xenomorphs. As the humans get caught in the crossfire of the extraterrestrial clash, they must fight for survival.


During an archaeological expedition on Bouvetøya Island in Antarctica, a team of archaeologists and other scientists find themselves caught up in a battle between the two legends. Soon, the team realize that only one species can win.


In-Universe year : 2004
Release date : August 2004
Release status : Released

Credits : Paul W.S. Anderson (Director)



Timeline (Chronological)