Chronology of all events for the Alien, Xenomorph and Predator franchise XENOMORPH TIMELINE

Alien covenant


Alien covenant

"Alien: Covenant" (2017), directed by Ridley Scott, is a science fiction horror film and a sequel to "Prometheus" (2012). The story follows the crew of the colony ship Covenant, bound for a remote planet to establish a new human settlement. When they discover what appears to be an uncharted paradise, they soon realize it is a dark and dangerous world. The crew encounters David (Michael Fassbender), a synthetic survivor of the doomed Prometheus expedition, and must confront a terrifying alien threat. The film delves into themes of creation, survival, and the limits of human exploration.


The crew of a colony ship, bound for a remote planet, discover an uncharted paradise with a threat beyond their imagination, and must attempt a harrowing escape.


In-Universe year : 2104
Release date : May 2017
Release status : Released

Credits : Ridley Scott (Director)



Timeline (Chronological)